University Foundation and Corporate Relations Staff

Central Alumni Relations and Development

Ilana Cohen

Ilana Cohen

Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
iscohen@uchicago.edu
773-702-2469

General FCR inquiries, data integrity, analytics and stewardship

 

Natalie Laczek, JD

Natalie Laczek, JD

Associate Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations 
nlaczek@uchicago.edu
312-608-0259

University-wide limited opportunities and sciences fundraising

 

Lee May

Lee May

Assistant Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
Ljmay@uchicago.edu
517-740-1317

 

Conduct prospect research, source and disseminate new funding opportunities

Liaison to:

  • Booth School of Business
  • Law School

 

Karen Pekow

Karen Pekow

Executive Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
kpekow@uchicago.edu
773-702-4931

 

Tom Popelka

Tom Popelka

Associate Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
tpopelka@uchicago.edu
773-702-9184

Liaison to:

  • Divinity School
  • Division of the Humanities
  • Library
  • Oriental Institute
  • Smart Museum
  • UChicago Arts
Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Associate Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
snyderk@uchicago.edu
773-702-7570

Liaison to:

  • Office of Civic Engagement
  • The College
  • Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice
  • Harris School of Public Policy
  • Division of the Social Sciences
  • Urban Education Institute
  • UChicago Urban Labs

Medicine and Biological Sciences Development

Bobbi Nease

Bobbi Nease

Senior Associate Director, Foundation Relations
Medicine and Biological Sciences Development  
bnease@mbsd.uchicago.edu
906-250-7314

Ashli Owens

Ashli Owens

Associate Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
Medicine and Biological Sciences Development
aowens@mbsd.uchicago.edu
773-834-4176

 

Marine Biological Laboratory

Katharine W. Enos

Katharine W. Enos

Associate Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
Marine Biological Laboratory
kenos@mbl.edu
508-289-7414